Academics

High School Teacher Emails & Websites

Teacher Email Virtual Platform Link
Carolyn Calhouncalhounc@clintondaleschools.netSchoology
Christian Carpentercarpentc@clintondaleschools.netMr. Carpenter Online
Courtney Carrollcarrollc@clintondaleschools.net
Robert Damerondameronr@clintondaleschools.netMr. Dameron Blogspot
Janeen Denbaasdenbaasj@clintondaleschools.net Mrs. DenBaas’ Class
Michelle Downsdownsm@clintondaleschools.netGoogle Groups
Joseph Ferzoferzoj@clintondaleschools.netASL 1
ASL 2
Chemistry
Michael Finnfinnm@clintondaleschools.netMr. Finn ELA 10 / Personal Finance
Thomas Fiorifiorit@clintondaleschools.netMr. Fiori’s Math
April Jacksonjacksona@clintondaleschools.netGoogle Classroom
Tracy Kasomkasomt@clintondaleschools.netSpanish 1
Spanish 2
Patrick Laughlinlaughlip@clintondaleschools.netSchoology
Paul Moromorop@clintondaleschools.netMr. Moro’s TV & Audio Production
Steven Moskalmoskals@clintondaleschools.netMr. Moskal’s Science
Valerie O’Nealonealv@clintondaleschools.net
Lauren Osminskiosminskil@clintondaleschools.netMrs. Osminski’s Math
Erika Rudolphrudolphe@clintondaleschools.net
David Schindlerschindld@clintondaleschools.netSchoology
Julie Shiershierj@clintondaleschools.netELA 12
AP Literature
Journalism
Kimberly Spriggsspriggsk@clintondaleschools.netGoogle Groups
Alex Taylortaylora@clintondaleschools.netATaylor’s Corner
Robert Townsendtownsenr@clintondaleschools.netPhysical Science
World History
Gleo Wadewadeg@clintondaleschools.netMr. Wade’s Physical Education & Social Studies
Patrick Walterswaltersp@clintondaleschools.netChemistry
Schoology
Michael Wardwardm@clintondaleschools.netPsychology/Sociology
Library
Yelena Yurkoyurkoy@clintondaleschools.net
Kathryn Zabel Kzabelk@clintondaleschools.netEdmodo
Back to top